Bienvenue sur le site de l’Office Monégasque d’Assurance et de Courtage

21/10/2019

Your insurance family office

Who are we?

OMAC is the entity of our group devoted to serve high net worth individuals. OMAC can insure all private and professional assets, and especially procure protection against personal risks (health …).
Learn more →

Our jobs

OMAC offers our high net worth clients the opportunity to benefit from the know-how that our group has acquired by insuring key international players, for whom we have designed many products customized to their needs.
Learn more →

Our philosophy

Our group is constantly exploring ways to offer innovative insurance products in line with regulatory and technical changes. Our philosophy is to constantly meet the specific needs of our clients by seeking to anticipate such needs as best as we can.
Learn more →

About us

Based in Monaco, OMAC has been created to gather the highest insurance standards of our group to provide effective long-term solutions to fully encompass the needs of high net worth individuals.
OMAC’s specialists are unrivalled in their extensive experience in catering to specific needs and meeting requirements when it comes to insuring rare and high value properties against financial risks, and providing insurance policies for the owners of these properties.
All companies in our group are capable of putting their teams at the disposal of OMAC clients. This is also the case of our global network of insurance and reinsurance companies, experts and specialists.

Projects

Our group has ongoing plans to offer innovative and exclusive products. These projects are based both on the potential specific needs of each of our clients – depending on who they are, what they do and where they live – as well as on our constant diligence to anticipate the needs that may arise and the new constraints that may emerge in the future.

Wherever you are in the world,

OMAC got you covered

in three dimensions

194

Countries

5

Continents

100%

Satisfaction

Why choose us?

Experience

OMAC was conceived and designed by its first clients, as an “Insurance Family Office”. At the origin of this concept, we sought to have an exclusive structure to insure the assets and properties of the managers and owners of our “industrial” policyholders and of our own group.

Professionalism

Later on, by taking that line of reasoning even further, we decided to propose to all high net worth individuals to have all their insurance policies managed by OMAC in Monaco. This is not limited to the residents of the Principality of Monaco, but also concerns residents around the world and their assets and properties wherever they are located.

WHO ARE WE ?

Do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to answer your questions.
We will be happy to answer any enquiry that you would like to send us using the form on the right, or by calling us directly at the number below, if you prefer.

OMAC

Ermanno Palace

27, boulevard Albert 1er

MC – 98000 Monaco

Tél.  +377 97 77 48 60

Email : contact@omac.mc

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Message:

Téléphone

Bienvenue sur le site de l’Office Monégasque d’Assurance et de Courtage

16/12/2019

Your insurance family office

Qui sommes nous ?

OMAC est l’entité de notre groupe dédiée aux particuliers haut de gamme. OMAC peut assurer tous leurs actifs, tant privés que professionnels, et surtout les protéger contre les risques personnels (santé…).
En savoir plus →

Nos métiers

OMAC est au service des particuliers fortunés, en leur proposant de profiter du savoir-faire que notre groupe a acquis en assurant de grands acteurs internationaux, pour lesquels nous avons conçu de nombreux produits adaptés à leurs besoins.
En savoir plus →

Notre philosophie

Notre groupe étudie en permanence les moyens de proposer des produits d’assurances innovants et adaptés aux changements réglementaires et techniques. Notre philosophie est de répondre en permanence aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients, en cherchant à anticiper au mieux ces derniers.
En savoir plus →

A propos de nous

Basé à Monaco, OMAC concentre le meilleur de notre groupe en l’adaptant aux besoins des particuliers fortunés.
Nos spécialistes ont l’expérience des besoins spécifiques et des exigences relatives à l’assurance des risques matériels de biens rares et de valeur élevée.
Toutes les sociétés de notre groupe sont en mesure de mettre leurs équipes à la disposition des clients d’OMAC. Il en est de même pour notre réseau global de compagnies d’assurances et de réassurance, d’experts et de spécialistes.

Projets

Notre groupe entretient continuellement des projets visant à proposer des produits innovants et exclusifs. Ces projets reposent à la fois sur les besoins spécifiques que peut avoir chacun de nos clients – en fonction de qui il est, de ce qu’il fait et d’où il vit – tout comme sur notre souci permanent d’anticiper les besoins et les nouvelles contraintes qui apparaîtront à l’avenir.

Où que vous soyez dans le monde

OMAC

vous assure dans les trois dimensions

194

pays

5

continents

100%

de satisfaction

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

Experience

OMAC a été pensé et conçu par ses premiers clients, comme un « Insurance Family Office ». A l’origine de ce concept, nous voulions disposer d’une structure exclusive pour assurer les biens et les actifs appartenant aux dirigeants et propriétaires de nos assurés « industriels » et de notre propre groupe.  

Professionnalisme

Par la suite, et en poussant le raisonnement un pas plus loin, nous nous sommes décidés à proposer à tous les particuliers fortunés de gérer l’ensemble de leurs assurances depuis OMAC à Monaco ; ce, non seulement pour ceux qui sont résidents en Principauté de Monaco, mais où qu’ils soient et où que se situent leurs biens et leurs actifs de par le monde.

Avez-vous une question ?

Nous serons heureux de répondre à toute demande que vous voudrez bien nous adresser au moyen du formulaire figurant à droite, ou bien en nous appelant directement au numéro ci-dessous, si vous le préférez.

OMAC

Ermanno Palace

27, boulevard Albert 1er

MC – 98000 Monaco

Tél.  +377 97 77 48 60

Email : contact@omac.mc

Nom:

Courriel:

Téléphone:

Votre message: